10-12 February 2019
Olympia London

Contact us

Visitor/Registration enquiries

Please note that your query may already be answered in our FAQs section.

Alternatively, please complete the short forms below and a member of the team will contact you shortly.

Visitor enquiry

Exhibitor enquiry

UK office details:

Sales & Exhibiting enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 203 033 2015
E: Pure.London@ite-exhibitions.uk

Head of Sales:

Gloria Sandrucci 
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2071 
E: gloria.sandrucci@purelondon.com

Womenswear and Conscious:

Melanie-Ann Green
T: +44 (0)203 033 2180
E: melanie-ann.green@purelondon.com

Menswear, Footwear & Accessories, Athleisure and Retail Solutions:

Adam Gough
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2485
E: adam.gough@purelondon.com

Pure Origin & Key Account Manager:

Matteo Perrone 
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2343 
E: matteo.perrone@purelondon.com

New Business Sales Manager:

Daniel Rex-Pinardel 
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2066
E: daniel.rex-pinardel@ite-exhibitions.co.uk

Postal Address:

ITE Group
105 Salusbury Road,
London NW6 6RG

International offices details:

Head of International Sales and Pure Origin:

Myriam Carnot Osborn
T: +44 (0)203 033 2164
E: Myriam.carnotosborn@purelondon.com

France/Belgium/Luxembourg:

Soraya Gaillard 
T: +44 (0)20 3033 2398 
E: soraya.gaillard@purelondon.com 
 

Italy:

Valeria Macaluso 
T: T: +39 031 68 71 597 
E: v.macaluso@equosconsulting.com

Spain/Portugal:

Flavia Gattini 
T: +34 (0)933 435 510 
E: f.gattini@cmtspain.com

Turkey

Nihat Berktas
M: +44(0)7414964636
T: +44(0) 2030332508
E: nihat.berktas@ite-exhibitions.co.uk

Malaysia:

Suraya Sharifuddin
T : +601 3637 3637
M :+6016 642 6442 
E: suraya@artfulbrains.com

Japan:

Satomi Suzuki 
T: +81 3 6479-9017 
E: suzuki@satomi-suzuki-tokyo.com

Sponsors & Partners