22-24 July 2018
Olympia London

Contact us

Visitor/Registration enquiries

Please note that your query may already be answered in our FAQs section.

Alternatively, please complete the short forms below and a member of the team will contact you shortly.

Visitor enquiry

Exhibitor enquiry

UK office details:

Existing exhibitor support:

T: +44 (0) 203 033 2397
E: help@ascentialassist.com

Sales & Exhibiting enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 203 033 2015
E: Pure.London@ascential.com

Womenswear:

Melanie-Ann Green
T: +44 (0)203 033 2180
E: melanie-ann.green@purelondon.com

Menswear and Retail Solutions:

Adam Gough
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2485
E: adam.gough@purelondon.com

Footwear & Accessories:

Gloria Sandrucci 
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2071 
E: gloria.sandrucci@ascential.com

Young Fashion & Athleisure:

Matteo Perrone 
T: + 44 (0) 203 033 2343 
E: matteo.perrone@purelondon.com

Postal Address:

Ascential Events
The Studios
2 Kingdom Street
Paddington
W2 6JG

International offices details:

France/Belgium/Luxembourg:

Soraya Gaillard 
T: +44 (0)20 3033 2398 
E: soraya.gaillard@purelondon.com 
Spain / Portugal

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Frank Hartmann
T: +49 2132 51022 20
E: hartmann@innofairs.com

Italy:

Valeria Macaluso 
T: T: +39 031 68 71 597 
E: v.macaluso@equosconsulting.com

Spain/Portugal:

Flavia Gattini 
T: +34 (0)933 435 510 
E: f.gattini@cmtspain.com

Korea:

Ji Lee 
T: +82 2 3444 1227 
E: purelondonlee@gmail.com

India:

Prashnat Asthana 
T: +91-9811523515
E: purelondon.india@gmail.com

China:

David Pan 
T: + 86-18930130876 
E: david.pan@evershow.cn​​​​​​​

Sponsors & Partners